Workers needed!!!

I will be going away very soon and I will be away for two weeks so I was wondering if I have anyone who is trusty and good at editing, posting and writing please email me for a job. At first this will be helping me out so if you get the job it will be for nothing but as I get my hands on some club penguin codes I will email them to you. They may be: Coin codes, Treasure Book codes (If you help out a lot and are good at the job.) or Card Jitsu codes.

Here is my email if you would like a job: bradleysimmon89@gmail.com

If I find out that I suddenly start to receive a lot of Spam mail I will no longer hold the following: Code giveaways, competions and even job postings. I will be getting a email account for this websit.

3 thoughts on “Workers needed!!!

  1. maybe i can.. but i have school but i can do it after school and im a very good blogger but one question i dont thnik i could do the spam mail to much work but i can blog for you if thats fine? and plus im very good i have a blog of my own but its a secret becuase poeple will know who i realy am…. and im not that busy i could get up early and post in stuff and keep track would you please trust me?

  2. Hey there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

