10 Month Anniversary!

Hooray! This website has been up and running for nearly 10 months now, and I just want to say thank you for the support, views and comments.

I am sorry that I did not update this website a lot. Despite that, I have, and still do, try to update it with the latest and most interesting news about Club Penguin and the island itself. No matter what I post about, this site, will updated at least 3 times per-month.

I would also like to mention that there is in fact a button, where you just enter your email address and you will be notified straight away on the latest updates and posts.

We are also looking to hire new Bloggers, Authors and Editors here at “Popeye88636’s Club Penguin Cheats!” just head over to “Job Information and Listings” and “Website and Contact Info” to find out more!

 

Thanks for all your support,

Popeye88636, Macksy17, Stuffy345, Sonicabc, Zody4, The Random Guy and Bradley Simmons – Site Team –

13 thoughts on “10 Month Anniversary!

  1. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn’t show up. Sucks! Anyhow, just wanted to say excellent blog!
    My wife and I frequently publish guest articles or blog posts for other blog owners to help gain exposure to our work, as well as provide terrific articles to website owners. It truly is a win win situation! If you are interested feel free to email me so we can talk further. Thank you!

  2. Amazing post.
    Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustments would really make
    my blog look more pro. Please let me know!
    Thanks a lot

  3. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a
    blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods
    and we are looking to trade strategies with
    others, please shoot me an e-mail if you are interested.

  4. Amazing! I’m really enjoying the design and style of your site. Are you using a custom template or is this freely available to all individuals? If you really don’t
    want to say the name of it out in the public, please contact me.
    I’d love to get my hands on this theme! Appreciate it.

  5. Hey there,
    This post could not be written any better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  6. Amazing! I’m truly enjoying the style and design of your weblog. Are you using a custom theme or is this readily available to all individuals? If you really don’t want
    to say the name of it out in the general public, please be sure to e-mail me.
    I’d absolutely love to get my hands on this template! Appreciate it.

  7. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

Leave a Reply

