100th Post and 1st year Anniversary!

As you may know, it is nearly been 1 year since I started up this blog and I have tried my best with what I have done. I have accomplished by reaching 100 posts and this being the 101st post. Also, many different countries from around the world have commented on and visited this site, totalling up to 36! I just want to say a big thank-you t everyone who helped me out and supported me, we have has good times and bad ones but we made it this far and I hope to continue working on this website.

My Plans For The Future:

  1. A Secondary Website
  2. A YouTube Channel
  3. More Meet-up Times
  4. More Parties
  5. More Giveaways

 

Peace Out guys!

Popeye88636, Macksy17, The Random Guy.

ūüôā

11 thoughts on “100th Post and 1st year Anniversary!

  1. You have to fill out an online form available at the loan website and then you have to
    submit any sort of collateral. Add all the other entailing costs as sometimes, quick personal loans even though the interest rate chard is a
    bit high as compared to the customary mode. The loans are quick personal loans provided without any security.
    People who apply for unsecured personal loans are
    obliviously known for its policies which contemplate on removing bad credit records but they still
    need a loan.

  2. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic
    but I waas wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this site? I’m getting tired of Wordoress
    because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m lookiong
    at alternatives for nother platform. I would be
    awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate
    to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new
    updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  4. The visible difference is within the dealer and just how much profit they
    would like to make through you for the sale made from the diamond engagement ring.
    During the night time or when the light is warm or weak, it should look like a Ruby.
    If in doubt, think about all the antique rings
    you see set with semi- precious gems that are still in pristine condition after 50 or 100 years.

  5. ” Be creative when coming up with categories and award prizes for the winner of each category and an overall prize for the designer whose outfit receives the most votes. With good up keep this tube will last a very long time. Permanent eyeliner can be applied to the just the top, just the bottom or both the top and bottom of the eye.

  6. A diamond engagement ring is the must-have clincher for a man wanting to hear her
    say “Yes. Comprehending the four “Cs” Clarity Clarity indicates the gem’s “inclusions” or imperfections that display the tiny mineral deposits and fractures found in the rock. Moissanite has unique rings, and they are definitely one of the top engagement ring designers around.

Leave a Reply

